Sunday September 26, 2021

Day Session*

Followed by
Match 10
  • A. Zverev
  • F. Auger-Aliassime
Followed by
Match 11
  • D. Medvedev
  • D. Schwartzman
Followed by
Match 12^
  • S. Tsitsipas
  • J. Isner

The winning team must reach 13 points.
^ If the competition is tied after 12 matches – a final overtime doubles match is played as a regular set with ad scoring and a tiebreak.
* In the event that only one match is required, a doubles exhibition match is played.

– Friday’s lineup is announced on Thursday afternoon.
– Saturday’s lineup is announced an hour after play ends on Friday night.
– Sunday’s lineup is announced an hour after play ends on Saturday night.

Please note: this schedule and format is provisional and is subject to alteration without notice (for example, the starting time of sessions may change if the tournament is behind schedule).

All times are in local Eastern Time (ET).

Visit the How it Works page for more information.